Our reviews

(10 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Happy Day Cafe can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Happy Day Cafe? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 12, 2018
User friendly online ordering system. Food tasted great and was ready upon arrival.


October 04, 2018
Simple, quick and easy!


September 13, 2018
Went to their website to check the menu, was surprised that the menu was interactive and that I could place an order to pick up from there. Didn't have to create an account since they have the option to log in via Google. I would have liked the ability to pay online instead of in person, but still very convenient.


August 16, 2018
I ordered online and ask to pick up a few hours later, but they actually make the order right away. They said they won't be able to see extra comment from an online order.


June 19, 2018
Wish I could give ZERO stars,
WORST Service and WORST food ever......grumpy waitresses, completely ignores you, non-attentive, the plastic cup and tea smells and tastes of bleach and chlorine, unhygenic cutlery, bland tasteless food, I can go on......
Really uncertain how they can still operate a business like this....and not be investigated by Canadian Food Inspection Agency.
In summary, horrible experience, don't waste time here, not to mention money.


March 31, 2018
Easy to order online and got exactly what I wanted. Will order online again next time I need take out 👍


February 24, 2018
Fast service and good food. 😀


February 12, 2018
Good size portions so you pay a bit extra compared to other places. It does get busy during peak hours. Wish they took credit card.


October 27, 2017
Food tasted great and it was promised at the correct time. Thank you.


July 16, 2017
I had a comment section for French toast and was given regular toast instead. Eggs too cooked.